Recipe

Quick & Easy Chocolate Mug Cake Recipe!

 

403FC79F-704F-4371-8227-316429E55657

Hey guys, welcome back!
As a busy mom I love to keep things simple and easy for myself.
So yesterday I was craving some chocolate cake and decided to make the easiest one that takes less than 5mins. I thought I should share this quick and easy recipe with you all. It’s a great recipe for busy mums, students and anyone who doesn’t want to spend a lot of time in the kitchen. The best part about this cake is that you don’t need an oven, You can make it in a microwave.

Ingredients :

4 tbsp flour
2 tbsp cocoa powder
1/4 tsp baking powder
2 tbsp sugar
A pinch of salt
5 tbsp milk
1 egg
2 tbsp veg oil
chocolate chips (optional)
Nutella (optional)

Method:

Take a mug
Add and mix all the dry ingredients
Now add all the wet ingredients
Mix well
Microwave for 60 secs

TADAAAAA…. your mug cake is ready 😍😋
It’s so quick and easy. I love me some chocolate cake (warm), especially on a cold chilly night. This chocolate mug cake is so delicious and scrumptious. I absolutely love it!
Let me know what’s your go-to winter dessert.

Let’s connect : Instagram

img_6512-1

10 thoughts on “Quick & Easy Chocolate Mug Cake Recipe!”

Leave a comment